Rangers

Full members of the LOTRO Kinship "The Rangers". This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Website Joined
Honorary RangerLiorae 96 Mon Feb 23, 2009 10:25 pm
RangerThrorghar 376   Thu Feb 26, 2009 5:54 pm
RangerAdelaion 0   Sun Mar 01, 2009 2:40 pm
RangerAnoras 1   Wed Mar 11, 2009 3:49 pm
RangerAnaarmakil 38   Thu Mar 12, 2009 9:27 pm
RangerAlekz 14   Thu Mar 12, 2009 11:58 pm
RangerReawyn 0   Tue Mar 17, 2009 10:32 pm
RangerEhlrandir 47   Thu Mar 19, 2009 5:36 pm
Honorary RangerRaladur 324   Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:10 am
RangerIskarjarek 240   Tue Mar 24, 2009 5:59 pm
RangerLindeman 98 Thu Apr 09, 2009 9:47 pm
RangerFaerelleth 69   Thu May 21, 2009 11:28 pm
RangerRenfail 572 Fri May 22, 2009 6:35 am
RangerMiraen 177   Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:08 pm
RangerSeladriel 49   Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:57 pm
RangerShaeen 407   Fri Jun 19, 2009 1:07 am
RangerArphenion 423   Thu Jul 16, 2009 7:27 am
RangerGwyndon 311   Sun Aug 16, 2009 11:08 pm
RangerKagain 2   Sat Aug 22, 2009 8:44 pm
RangerCerdelan 576 Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:48 pm
RangerTirhaeron 7   Mon Oct 19, 2009 8:06 pm
RangerBorlo 83   Thu Nov 19, 2009 12:47 pm
RangerLevarust 6   Mon Dec 14, 2009 12:22 pm
RangerFalding 9   Thu Dec 17, 2009 12:32 am
RangerHallrandthir 145 Fri Jan 01, 2010 2:14 pm
RangerAspar 25   Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:57 pm
RangerBalador 4   Thu Jan 07, 2010 12:44 pm
RangerBarohir 3   Thu Jan 07, 2010 10:09 pm
RangerBaidur 33   Mon Jan 11, 2010 9:02 pm
RangerPenledor 14   Sun May 02, 2010 8:45 am