[Horn&Banner Ally]

Official Questing/Raiding Allies of the Rangers This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
RangerIskarjarek 240   Tue Mar 24, 2009 5:59 pm
Ally (raiding)Estendir 150   Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:33 am
Ally (raiding)Aeskarth 64   Fri Mar 27, 2009 1:49 pm
Ally (raiding)Erendiul 13   Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:22 pm
Ally (raiding)Keltonem 1   Wed Apr 01, 2009 3:57 pm
Ally (raiding)Wilgo 71   Sun Apr 19, 2009 7:18 am
Ally (raiding)Beoryn 0   Sun Apr 26, 2009 10:15 pm
Ally (raiding)Belzagar 15 Wed May 13, 2009 4:43 am
Ally (raiding)Eoryn 0   Fri Jun 05, 2009 8:07 am
Ally (raiding)Pia_ 15   Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:56 am
Ally (raiding)Sabert 0   Sun Oct 11, 2009 6:38 am
Ally (raiding)Mortharan 1   Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:24 pm
Ally (raiding)Radwise 8   Fri Mar 26, 2010 1:35 am
Ally (raiding)Aliira 0   Mon Apr 05, 2010 8:53 pm
Ally (raiding)Aedriel 5 Mon May 03, 2010 7:38 am
Ally (raiding)Godzer 63   Mon May 03, 2010 10:19 am
Ally (raiding)Denethion 6   Mon May 03, 2010 11:38 am
Ally (raiding)Szachielo 1   Mon May 03, 2010 6:43 pm
Ally (raiding)Honzik 0   Mon May 03, 2010 8:41 pm
Ally (raiding)Maslac 1 Thu May 06, 2010 10:32 am
Ally (raiding)Raori 2 Thu May 06, 2010 9:38 pm
Ally (raiding)Arasmir 0   Mon Jun 07, 2010 12:00 pm
Ally (raiding)Heinith 0   Thu Jul 15, 2010 8:14 pm
Ally (raiding)Oakraven 0   Thu Jul 15, 2010 9:13 pm
Ally (raiding)Astarhad 0   Wed Jul 21, 2010 3:39 pm
Ally (raiding)Evellin 0   Wed Aug 04, 2010 12:54 pm
Ally (raiding)Korgin 0   Wed Aug 11, 2010 5:51 pm
Ally (raiding)Dellebrien 0   Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:14 am
Ally (raiding)Verbeena 0   Sat Sep 18, 2010 11:34 pm
Ally (raiding)Fallwen 1   Fri Oct 08, 2010 9:05 am