[Friend of the Rangers]

Registered users on this forum who joined for RP reasons.
Limited access to this forum. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Friend (RP)Grired 13   Tue Feb 24, 2009 12:05 am
Friend (RP)Agralgar 0 Mon Mar 09, 2009 2:13 am
Friend (RP)Caladhwen 9   Sat Mar 14, 2009 7:06 pm
Friend (RP)Javfrid 0   Sun Mar 15, 2009 12:00 am
Friend (RP)Bielduwyn 2   Mon Mar 23, 2009 4:56 pm
Friend (RP)Halranir 0   Wed Mar 25, 2009 9:21 pm
Friend (RP)Leofrald 3   Mon Mar 30, 2009 12:40 am
Friend (RP)Urphieth 0   Wed Apr 01, 2009 11:41 am
Friend (RP)Halrend 0   Mon Apr 06, 2009 1:28 am
Friend (RP)Hilthelion 1   Wed Apr 08, 2009 2:52 pm
Friend (RP)Jensine 10   Sat Apr 11, 2009 12:17 am
Friend (RP)Lenia 0   Sat Apr 11, 2009 12:17 am
Friend (RP)Orchanet 0   Sat Apr 11, 2009 11:39 am
Friend (RP)Eovind 0   Mon Apr 13, 2009 1:03 pm
Friend (RP)Grobur 0   Fri Apr 17, 2009 12:52 pm
Friend (RP)Galcian 0   Wed Apr 22, 2009 7:16 pm
Friend (RP)Redrig 0   Wed May 13, 2009 8:10 pm
Friend (RP)Ileen 1   Thu May 14, 2009 10:59 am
Friend (RP)Cironael Aranohtar 1   Thu May 14, 2009 2:40 pm
Friend (RP)Asurawyn 0   Sat May 16, 2009 11:37 am
Friend (RP)Leronidas 0   Sun May 24, 2009 6:10 pm
Friend (RP)Elpenyar 8   Mon May 25, 2009 1:20 pm
Friend (RP)Simmalas 2   Sat May 30, 2009 10:02 am
Friend (RP)Rosene 48   Wed Jun 03, 2009 11:30 am
Friend (RP)Atilius 0   Wed Jun 24, 2009 6:18 pm
Friend (RP)Chyreen 1   Sun Jul 12, 2009 12:48 pm
Friend (RP)Luinmir 0   Fri Jul 17, 2009 11:07 pm
Friend (RP)Halundor 0   Sat Jul 18, 2009 12:29 pm
Friend (RP)Palamorn 1   Sat Jul 18, 2009 1:20 pm
Friend (RP)Duvain of Lindon 1   Sat Jul 18, 2009 6:22 pm